Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

International

Africa

Richter Scale Co. – RS Onboard
Contact: Donovan Pye
Phone: +27 (0) 12 386-2060/1
Fax: +27 (0) 12 386-0345
Email: info@rsonboard.com

Finland/Sweden

Oy Arne Stara Ab
Contact: Ragnar Stara
Phone: +358 6 781 8750
Fax: +358 6 781 8777
Email: ragnar.stara@stara.com

South America

Comercial VG Chile LTDA
Contact: Julio Gorri
Phone: +56 992-216-687
Email: jgorri@vigiachile.cl

Iraq

Contact: Mohsen Golmakani
Phone: +964 772 282 5940
Email: mohsen@rwls-me.com

Iraq

Contact: Mohsen Golmakani
Phone: +964 772 282 5940
Email: mohsen@rwls-me.com

Australia/New Zealand

Smart Truck Solutions
Contact: Leigh Noske
Phone: 03-5222-5430
Mobile: 0418-622-840
Email: alnoske@bigpond.com

Turkey

Contact: Oguzhan Karaca
Phone: +90 216 576 56 66
Email: oguzhan.karaca@fleksnet.com

Uruguay

Kimbeya SA
Contact: Federico Schaich
Phone: +598 996 12390
Email: federicoschaich@gmail.com

Spain

Dilogics Europa, SL
Contact: Victor Sierra
Phone: +34 917 414 245
Email: info@dilogics.com

Israel and the Palestinian Territories

Ashkenazi G Engineering & Crane
Contacts: Shay Perach & Roy Edelstein
Phone: Shay Perach: 972-52-5829000 / Roy Edelstein: 972-52-4550033
Email: shay@ashkenazi.org.il & Roy@ashkenazi.org.il

0